2014
USA/Southeast Regional Meeting February 22-24 North Carolina Sarah Perez, sarah_perez@unc.edu
USA/Canada Northeast Regional Meeting March 2-3 New York City Heather Daly, hdaly@stern.nyu.edu
European Regional Meeting May 11-12 Olso, Norway Kristin Dahl, kristin.dahl@bi.no
USA/Southwest Regional Meeting June 15-16 Houston, Texas Misty Page, mpage@mays.tamu.edu
USA Midwest Regional Meeting July 14-15 Notre Dame, Indiana Anne Wieber, anne.k.wieber.5@nd.edu
Executive MBA Council Conference Oct. 25-28 Singapore, Asia Karen Mc Lintock, karen@emba.org
 
 
  Copyright© The Executive MBA Council. All Rights Reserved.